skip navigation

Evo Makes Team Michigan

By PHC, 04/20/18, 6:30AM EDT


Luke Evo is 8th Powers player to make Team MI since 2008, he will compete with the top 20 juniors in Minnesota the weekend of April 20th.

Carson Curran (2008), Jonah Spurlin (2009), Casey Korhonen (2013), Mike Forman (2014), Connor Witherspoon (2017), Brendan Smith (2017) and Garrett Johnson (2017) were all past participants for the Team MI program.